Marvin Gaye - Every Great Motown Hit

Marvin Gaye - Every Great Motown Hit



Format: CD
Release Year: 1991
Record Label: Motown (Record Label)
Genre: Motown, R&B

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock


1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
2. Your Precious Love
3. Ain't That Peculiar
4. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
5. That's The Way Love Is
6. You're All I Need To Get By
7. I'll Be Doggone
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
9. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
10. What's Going On
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
12. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
13. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
14. Trouble Man
15. Let's Get It On
16. Distant Lover
17. Got To Give It Up (Part I)

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.