Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Dance Party & Watchout

Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Dance Party & Watchout



Condition: Very Good


$27.99 /Each.
In Stock

Track Listing
1. Western Union Man Hey
2. Baby Can't Forget About You
3. Only the Strong Survive
4. How Can I Get in Touch With You
5. Just Because I Really Love You
6. Lost
7. Never Give You Up
8. Are You Happy
9. (Strange) I Still Love You
10. Go Away -- Find Yourself
11. I Stop by Heaven
12. Moody Woman
13. A Brand New Me
14. Been a Long Time
15. Close to You Love
16. Since I Lost You Lady
17. What's the Use of Breaking Up?
18. When You're Alone
19. I Forgot to Remember
20. Got to See If I Can't Get Mommy (To Come Back Home)
21. Don't Let Love Hang You Up
22. Walking Around in Teardrops
23. Beside You
24. I Could Write a Book
25. No Money Down

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.