Linda Ronstadt ‎– Greatest Hits

Linda Ronstadt ‎– Greatest Hits

Label: Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1092
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1976

Record Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

FREE SHIPPING in the USA only.

$4.99 /Each.
In Stock
A1 You're No Good 3:40
A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:20
A3 Desperado 3:30
A4 Love Is A Rose 2:46
A5 That'll Be The Day 2:32
A6 Long, Long Time 4:21
B1 Different Drum 2:38
B2 When Will I Be Loved 2:09
B3 Love Has No Pride 4:16
B4 Heat Wave 2:46
B5 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 3:26
B6 Tracks Of My Tears 3:12


     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.