Kenny G, Breathless

Kenny G, Breathless



Kenny G
Format: CD
Release Year: 1992
Record Label: Arista
Genre: Jazz Instrument, Smooth

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

1. The Joy of Life
2. Forever in Love
3. In the Rain
4. Sentimental
5. By the Time This Night Is Over
6. End of the Night
7. Alone
8. Morning
9. Even If My Heart Would Break
10. G-Bop
11. Sister Rose
12. A Year Ago
13. Homeland
14. The Wedding Song   

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.