Joe Cocker - The Best of

Joe Cocker - The Best of


Release Year:1993Record Label:CapitolGenre:Rock & Pop

Free Shipping

$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

1. Unchain My Heart
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. When the Night Comes
4. Up Where We Belong
5. Now That the Magis Has Gone
6. Don't You Love Me Anymore
7. Shelter Me
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Night Calls
10. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
11. Civilized Man
12. With a Little Help from My Friends - (live)