Janet Jackson - Design of a Decade

Janet Jackson - Design of a Decade



Release Year:1995

Record Label:A&M (USA)

Genre:Dance, R&B

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

1. Runaway - ('95)
2. What Have You Done for Me Lately?
3. Nasty
4. When I Think of You
5. Escapade
6. Miss You Much
7. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
8. Alright
9. Control
10. The Pleasure Principle
11. Black Cat
12. Rhythm Nation
13. That's the Way Love Goes
14. Come Back to Me
15. Let's Wait Awhile
16. Twenty Foreplay - ('95)

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.