Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump


Artist:Original SoundtrackFormat:CDRelease Year:1994Record Label:Sony Music Distribution (USA)Genre:Folk Rock, Rock & PopNumber Of Discs:2

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

1. Hound Dog
2. Rebel Rouser
3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
4. Walk Right In
5. Land of 1000 Dances
6. Blowin' in the Wind
7. Fortunate Son
8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
9. Respect
10. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
11. Sloop John B
12. California Dreamin'
13. For What It's Worth
14. What the World Needs Now Is Love
15. Break on Through (To the Other Side)
16. Mrs. Robinson

1. Volunteers
2. Let's Get Together
3. San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Some Flowers in Your Hair)
4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
5. Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
6. Everybody's Talkin'
7. Joy to the World
8. Stoned Love
9. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
10. Mr. President (Have Pity on the Working Man)
11. Sweet Home Alabama
12. Running on Empty
13. It Keeps You Runnin'
14. Go Your Own Way - (bonus track)
15. I've Got to Use My Imagination
16. On the Road Again
17. Against the Wind
18. Forrest Gump Suite

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.