En Vogue - Funky Divas

En Vogue - Funky Divas



Format: CD
Release Year: 1992
Record Label: EastWest
Genre: Contemporary R&B, R&B

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

Track Listing
1. This Is Your Life
2. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
3. Hip Hop Lover
4. Free Your Mind
5. Desire
6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
7. It Ain't Over till the Fat Lady Sings
8. Turn It Loose Give It up
9. Yesterday
10. Hooked on Your Love
11. Love Don't Love You
12. What Is Love
13. Thanks/Prayer

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.