Donna Summer ‎– On The Radio - Greatest Hits Vol. I & II

Label: Casablanca ‎– NBLP-2-7191
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 15 Oct 1979
Style: Disco

Record Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

FREE SHIPPING in the USA only.

$15.99 /Each.
In Stock
A1 On The Radio 4:00
A2 Love To Love You Baby 4:07
A3 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:24
A4 I Feel Love 3:20
A5 Our Love 3:43
B1 I Remember Yesterday 4:46
B2 I Love You 3:12
B3 Heaven Knows 3:30
B4 Last Dance 4:56
C1 MacArthur Park
Written-By – J. Webb*
C2 Hot Stuff 3:05
C3 Bad Girls 2:57
C4 Dim All The Lights 4:10
C5 Sunset People 3:31
D1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
Featuring – Barbra Streisand
D2 On The Radio (Long Version) 5:49


     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.