Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– Greatest Hits

Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎– Greatest Hits

Label: Motown ‎– MS-2-663, Motown ‎– 2-663
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo 
Country: US
Released: 1967
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop

Record Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

FREE SHIPPING in the USA only.

$7.99 /Each.
In Stock
A1 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes 2:38
A2 Where Did Our Love Go 2:30
A3 Ask Any Girl 2:44
A4 Baby Love 2:34
A5 Run, Run, Run 2:20
B1 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:53
B2 Back In My Arms Again 2:52
B3 Come See About Me 2:38
B4 Nothing But Heartaches 2:57
B5 Everything Is Good About You
Written-By – E. Holland*, J. Dean*
C1 I Hear A Symphony 2:38
C2 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:45
C3 My World Is Empty Without You 2:32
C4 Whisper You Love Me Boy 2:40
C5 The Happening
Written-By – Holland*, Holland*, DeVol*, Dozier*
D1 You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40
D2 You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
D3 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love 2:28
D4 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
D5 There's No Stopping Us Now 2:56


     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.