Cher Live: The Farewell Tour

Cher Live: The Farewell Tour



  • Actors: Cher
  • Directors: David Mallet
  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, NTSC, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Image Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: August 26, 2003
  • Run Time: 92 minutes

Condition: Very Good disc EX++ (rare hologram cover )


$7.99 /Each.
Out of Stock


  • Songs: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Song for the Lonely, Gayatri Mantra, All or Nothing, I Found Someone, Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down), Sonny & Cher Medley (The Beat Goes On/Baby Don't Go/I Got You Babe), All I Really Wanna Do (Medley, Part 1), Half-Breed (Medley, Part 2), Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves (Medley, Part 3), Dark Lady (Medley, Part 4), Take Me Home, The Way of Love, After All (Love Theme from Chances Are), Just like Jesse James, Heart of Stone, The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss), Strong Enough, If I Could Turn Back Time, Believe
  • 3 additional songs: Save Up All Your Tears, We All Sleep Alone, A Different Kind of Love Song
  • Music video: If I Could Turn Back Time (2003 re-edit)
  • Cher's special version of West Side Story
  • Behind-the-scenes documentary and interviews
  • Extra Cher monologues
  • Costume designs still gallery
  • Holographic cover

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.