Beatles ‎– Love Songs

Beatles ‎– Love Songs

Label: Capitol Records ‎– SKBL-11711
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Jacksonville 
Country: US
Released: 21 Oct 1977
Genre: Rock, Pop

Record Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

FREE SHIPPING in the USA only.

$14.99 /Each.
In Stock
A1 Yesterday 2:04
A2 I'll Follow The Sun 1:48
A3 I Need You
Written-By – George Harrison
A4 Girl 2:26
A5 In My Life 2:23
A6 Words Of Love
Written-By – Buddy Holly
A7 Here, There And Everywhere 2:26
B1 Something
Written-By – George Harrison
B2 And I Love Her 2:28
B3 If I Fell 2:19
B4 I'll Be Back 2:22
B5 Tell Me What You See 2:35
B6 Yes It Is 2:40
C1 Michelle 2:42
C2 It's Only Love 1:53
C3 You're Going To Lose That Girl 2:18
C4 Every Little Thing 2:01
C5 For No One 2:00
C6 She's Leaving Home 3:36
D1 The Long And Winding Road 3:40
D2 This Boy 2:11
D3 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:00
D4 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:08
D5 I Will 1:53
D6 P.S. I Love You


     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.