Alicia Keys - The Diary Of Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys - The Diary Of Alicia Keys




Release Year: 2003
Record Label: J Records

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

1. Harlem's Nocturne
2. Karma
3. Heartburn
4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By: If I Was Your Woman / Walk On By
5. You Don't Know My Name
6. If I Ain't Got You
7. Diary - (featuring Tony! Toni! Ton‚!)
8. Dragon Days
9. Wake Up
10. So Simple
11. When You Really Love Someone
12. Feeling Me - (interlude) Feeling U
13. Slow Down
14. Samsonite Man
15. Nobody Not Really - (interlude)

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.