Alicia Keys - Songs in A Minor

Alicia Keys - Songs in A Minor


 CDRelease Year:2001Record Label:J RecordsGenre:Contemporary R&B, R&B

Condition: Very Good


$4.00 /Each.
In Stock

Track Listing
1. Piano & I
2. Girlfriend
3. How Come You Don't Call Me
4. Fallin'
5. Troubles
6. Rock wit U
7. A Woman's Worth
8. Jane Doe
9. Goodbye
10. The Life
11. Mr. Man
12. Never Felt This Way [Interlude]
13. Butterflyz
14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
15. Caged Bird [Outro]
16. Lovin' U

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.