McGuinn, Clark & Hillman

McGuinn, Clark & Hillman


Label:Capitol Records ‎– CDP 7 96355 2

Format:CD, Album, Stereo 


Condition: Very Good

FREE SHIPPING in the USA only.

$12.00 /Each.
In Stock


A1 Long Long Time 3:06
A2 Little Mama 4:13
A3 Don't You Write Her Off 3:13
A4 Surrender To Me 3:33
A5 Backstage Pass 4:22
B1 Stopping Traffic 3:13
B2 Feelin' Higher 5:18
B3 Sad Boy 4:20
B4 Release Me Girl 3:52
B5 Bye Bye, Baby 3:54

     Please note, It's free shipping anywhere in the U.S.A. We offer you this very special deal for our online store.  

     International shipping ( Items bought from customers outside the country)  will have an additional shipping cost.